Forthcoming Conferences

I will be speaking at various forthcoming conferences.  

UTOUG TD2021
  • Utah Oracle User Group (UTOUG) Training Days 2021, 17-18 March 2021.
    • Practical Use of Active Session History, 17 March, 1030MST / 1630GMT
    • Oracle 19c: Real-Time Statistics and High-Frequency Automatic Optimizer Statistics Collection, 18th March 1030MST / 1630GMT
Quest INSYNC21
  • Quest INSYNC21 Conference, 30 March-1 April 2021.
    • Practical Use of Active Session History, 31 March, 1230EST / 1730GMT
psadmin.conf 2021